Phone: 208.772.2377
Fax: 208.772.0279

STAFF CONTACTS

Lisa Nilles Project Manager
LisaN@advancedcabinets.net

Nicole Krom Project Manager NicoleK@advancedcabinets.net

Jennifer Reasoner, Project Manager
JenniferR@advancedcabinets.net

Tracy Zimmer, Project Manager TracyZ@advancedcabinets.net

Mark Nichols, Residential Project Manager
MarkN@advancedcabinets.net

Ed Long, Residential Project Manager
Ed@advancedcabinets.net

Marissa Crosby, Estimator
MarissaC@advancedcabinets.net

Luis Galván, Estimator
LuisG@advancedcabinets.net

Ron Robinson, IT Administrator
RonaldR@advancedcabinets.net

Advanced Custom Cabinets showroom and manufacturing facility is located at:

250 W Anton Avenue
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

Get Directions

 
Name *
Name
Phone
Phone